An online literary magazine.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  Return to Post website.  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  SearchSearch  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share
 

 Staff Contact

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Matchboxdan
Dedicated Staff
Dedicated Staff
Matchboxdan

Posts : 97
Join date : 2011-06-28
Location : Ojai, the city of "artists"

Staff Contact Empty
PostSubject: Staff Contact   Staff Contact EmptyThu Jun 30, 2011 12:12 am

Editors:
Bailey Kelsey (Sub-Editor, Editor) BaileyK@figmentpost.co.cc
Brendan Hutchinson (Columnist Editor) Matchboxdan@figmentpost.co.cc

Sub-Editors:
Christine Lynn (Sub-Editor) Christine@figmentpost.co.cc
Jessa Green (Sub-Editor) JessaGreen@figmentpost.co.cc
Margaret (Grammar Nazi) Margaret@figmentpost.co.cc

Columnists:
Celeste (Columnist) Celeste@figmentpost.co.cc
Carys Goodwin (Columnist) Cgoodwin@figmentpost.co.cc
Marlin Meadows (Columnist) Marlin@figmentpost.co.cc
Neve (Columnist) NeveH@figmentpost.co.cc
Realexis (Columnist) Realexis@figmentpost.co.cc
Ryan Mann (Columnist) Ryan@figmentpost.co.cc
Zaphodora Beeblebrox (Columnist) Zaphodora@figmentpost.co.cc
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://figmentpost.com
 
Staff Contact
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» In the Phantom world, who would you like to know/contact...
» Contact (1997)
» halogen cook book
» WMF - W├╝rttembergische Metallwarenfabrik AG (Geislingen, Germany)
» Chris' Hired Swords - Warlock, Pit Fighter and Troll Slayer

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Figment Post :: General :: Help and Rules-
Jump to: