An online literary magazine.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  Return to Post website.  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  SearchSearch  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Staff Contact

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Matchboxdan
Dedicated Staff
Dedicated Staff
avatar

Posts : 97
Join date : 2011-06-28
Location : Ojai, the city of "artists"

PostSubject: Staff Contact   Thu Jun 30, 2011 12:12 am

Editors:
Bailey Kelsey (Sub-Editor, Editor) BaileyK@figmentpost.co.cc
Brendan Hutchinson (Columnist Editor) Matchboxdan@figmentpost.co.cc

Sub-Editors:
Christine Lynn (Sub-Editor) Christine@figmentpost.co.cc
Jessa Green (Sub-Editor) JessaGreen@figmentpost.co.cc
Margaret (Grammar Nazi) Margaret@figmentpost.co.cc

Columnists:
Celeste (Columnist) Celeste@figmentpost.co.cc
Carys Goodwin (Columnist) Cgoodwin@figmentpost.co.cc
Marlin Meadows (Columnist) Marlin@figmentpost.co.cc
Neve (Columnist) NeveH@figmentpost.co.cc
Realexis (Columnist) Realexis@figmentpost.co.cc
Ryan Mann (Columnist) Ryan@figmentpost.co.cc
Zaphodora Beeblebrox (Columnist) Zaphodora@figmentpost.co.cc
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://figmentpost.com
 
Staff Contact
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Discussion: Let's say you're the first person to make alien contact
» In the Phantom world, who would you like to know/contact...
» Daimier-Benz G4 German Staff Car 1939
» GERMAN STAFF CAR
» Contact (1997)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Figment Post :: General :: Help and Rules-
Jump to: